Fake impressions!

Standard

They talk about his kindness
care,love, concern and what not!
He raises voice against eco-destruction
And cries for the animals in pain.

But is it the way I remember my master?
A selfish man , who didn’t want to sweat
who was blind to the needy
making other fellows his servers.

What does it all add up to?

It was then I heard my son humming :

“Does It All Add Up To Nothing?”

Yes, those people….goose eggs!!! {SCORN}

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

[Written after seeing some people’s pretense over the virtual space; knowing their true color , I confess, I got pretty irritated and yes, I haven’t mastered to control my emotions yet……WHY PEOPLE FAKE OVER THE VIRTUAL SPACE? ]

Yes, I am all ears...

