A Real Castaway…

Standard

Image

{In response to the daily prompt : If I am that captive… }

My choice would definitely be an island. I don’t know the exact reason. But I think in a way, that’s better than the other two. With a hope that it would be a beautiful place, that may provide something to eat, and on exploring I might be able to find something or someone else for a company.And if my luck rings the bells, I might be spotted by a ship or an aircraft!

Frankly speaking, thinking about that scares me a bit, but then, it would be a cooler idea than the woods or a strange building which would definitely make a person feel like lost or kidnapped.

An island gives you freedom and I love freedom!

© Mridula 2014

2 thoughts on “A Real Castaway…

Yes, I am all ears...

